Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Grage

Paula Grage

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Grage
"Faith was so helpful and kind! Great service!"
Profile photo of Faith Sharp

Faith Sharp

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Sharp
"Great experience working with them!!"
Profile photo of Michael Haller

Michael Haller

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haller
"Shelia was very helpful today with my needs. I appreciate her following up with me quickly."
Profile photo of savannah spencer

savannah spencer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah spencer
"Great team of employees, Alex is incredibly intelligent and cares greatly about his customers! I enjoy working with them!"
Profile photo of heath sanders

heath sanders

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heath sanders
"Very satisfied with this insurance company and all of the workers who helped me tremendously and made it easy on me."
Profile photo of Kanton Taylor

Kanton Taylor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanton Taylor
"Everyone was so nice and helped me get what I needed done!"
Profile photo of Taylor Langton

Taylor Langton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Langton
"This place is great!"
Profile photo of Brandi Karlovec

Brandi Karlovec

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Karlovec
"Alex Baldwin-State Farm is the best! All his employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. My sales agent, KaeLynn, was the absolute best at finding me affordable life insurance and is currently working on other policy for my multi-line discount! Can’t say enough about the great agency!"
Profile photo of Lee Gartrell

Lee Gartrell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Gartrell
"Always helpful. Great prices and awesome people"
Profile photo of Leslie Montgomery

Leslie Montgomery

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Montgomery
"Kathryn was very knowledgable, and had patience when answering my questions about billing, and told me she would call back on one question, and she did call back within an hour or two. I worked in Retail Management for over 20 years and I would hire her in a minute! She is great!"
Profile photo of Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wilson
"Always glad to help"
Profile photo of Bill Means

Bill Means

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Means
"Kathryn was simply wonderful. She easily helped me and made me feel so valued! She was professional and friendly. 5 Starts!"
Profile photo of Augie Wendt

Augie Wendt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Augie Wendt
"Great service, better price."
Profile photo of shea cox

shea cox

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shea cox
"I can not recommend this office enough. Kyle and Tyneshia are attentive, knowledgeable and just overall great people. I am a newer client and starting a new policy can always be challenging but I did not find that the case with Alex Baldwins State Farm in Fayetteville. Kyle and TY both have been able to answer any questions I’ve had and the rates are finally at a price my family of young drivers can manage. I highly recommend Alex Baldwin State Farm Fayetteville office, Kyle, Ty and the rest of the amazing staff."
Profile photo of Caroline Stone

Caroline Stone

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Stone
"The staff is amazing and so nice! They answered any and every question I had! Best in AR"
Profile photo of Rylan Ladewig

Rylan Ladewig

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylan Ladewig
"All the agents are so nice and very knowledgeable! Bests insurance in the NWA area hands down!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Tillman

Missy Tillman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Tillman
"I’ve been a customer of Alex Baldwin for several years and everyone that I have ever talked to has been extremely nice and helpful. Glad to be a customer of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Austin Sams

Austin Sams

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sams
"Kaelynn helps me constantly and she communicates to me extremely well, I appreciate her patience and kindness when she is talking to me."
Profile photo of Angie McGrath

Angie McGrath

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie McGrath
"Great Insurance company. Staff is amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jack McCabe

Jack McCabe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack McCabe
"Eleanor was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Vicki Doss

Vicki Doss

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Doss
"Great experience, agent very nice and friendly, explained every detail of coverage 👍."
Profile photo of Joseph Campbell

Joseph Campbell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Campbell
""Exceptional experience with my car insurance policies! Competitive rates, hassle-free claims, and outstanding customer service. The team is responsive and efficient. Highly recommend for anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy coverage.""
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Smith
"Very helpful and polite. Anytime I need to call for anything they always do whatever they can do to help! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Avery

Matt Avery

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Avery
"Eleanor was a great assistance in getting my issue resolved. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brandi Strunk

Brandi Strunk

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Strunk
"Sheila was wonderful to work with. Made the entire process as easy as could be."